During my several years spent on Facebook, the world’s largest online social network, I have faced a number of questions regarding the relationship between Facebook and its users. People ask a variety of questions in this domain -but without any substantial data -it is hard to say anything. Most of my Facebook friends are from Hindi speaking regions of India. I believe that users from every region and every community connect differently to Facebook and other people on Facebook. So, in order to understand what people on Facebook think -I compiled a set a of questions and created this survey. You are invited to participate in this survey and give it a global dimension. The results shall be shared through TechWelkin after completion of the survey. Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Facebook and You  A  Survey - 75Facebook and You  A  Survey - 56